Contact

Management:
David Lombard, Personal Manager
email: davidlombardmgt@aol.com

Aqeel “AQ” Williams, Fan/Internet Relations
President, Not Of This World Fan Club
tel: 347.489.9675
email: rahsaanfanclub@gmail.com

Record Label:
President:  Denny Stillwell
Mack Avenue Records
4565 Sherman Oaks Avenue
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
tel: 818.986.5200
fax: 818.986.5210

Licensing:
Lucille Hunt
email: lucilleh@mackavenue.com

Booking Agent:
Larry Shields
The Agency Group
email: larryshields@theagencygroup.com

MEDIA:
Sheila Eldridge and Jalila Larsuel
Miles Ahead Entertainment
Email: sheila@milesaheadentertainment.com, jalila@milesaheadentertainment.com
tel: 201-722-1500
fax: 201-722-1119

RADIO PROMOTION:
Ruben Rodriguez
Ruben Rodriguez Entertainment, Inc.
Email: ruben@rubenrodriguezentertainment.net
tel: 201-363-1461
fax: 201-592-7970

RETAIL:
Shawn Bates/Retail Marketing
Casey Conroy/International Retail
weareFlex
Shawn Bates: shawnbates@weareflex.com – 415-385-3017
Casey Conroy: casey@weareflex.com – 415-235-9370

LIFESTYLE MARKETING:
Marilyn Batchelor and Patricia Shields
TBG Entertainment
Email: marilynb0715@sbcglobal.net
tel: 310-663-4131

  • Join The Mailing List

    Enter Your Email Address
    For Email Marketing you can trust
  • Connect with Rahsaan

  • Upcoming Shows

  • Featured Video